� [history]� [profile]� [leave note]� [get font]� [diaryland]


REVELATIONS FROM THE CRYPT

Mean People Dont Just Suck... They Swallow Too

2003-04-09, 12:57 p.m.

One thing with swallowing tho, you gotta be careful not to CHOKE on it.

Yeah, Mutha, tell me sumthin' I dint gnow. Sheesh!

My goddamn rock solid ghetto shiznit name is Rock Hard Shizzlemah.
What's yours?

How a-pro-pro, eh Christy?
Ah, well its all fun and games till someone losses an eye. Tho I must admit that I didnt think I could get coaxed into going quite *that* far. Yet another boundary falls in a semi-conservative life of perhaps not enough chances taken! *BONK* What's next?

And now for all you metal fans:
GROWL KARAOKE!!

--Rock Hard Shizzlemah

<< prev

<< engrave epitaph >> | << email me >>

next >>

�
Original Content Copyright
(c) 2003 by Simon la Grue