� [history]� [profile]� [leave note]� [get font]� [diaryland]


REVELATIONS FROM THE CRYPT

Erotic Letters from the Past (Part I)

2003-04-16, 8:41 p.m.

**************************
Date: Wed, 18 Sep 91
From: Simon (F108@NEMOMUS)
To: Allyson (H197@NEMOMUS)

...Silver streams of moonlight cascaded through the curtains onto our bodies, as my hands slid gently up your abdomen to encircle your breasts. I slid up your slickened frame, enjoying the smooth sensations as the beads of sweat lubricated our bodies. Our lips fused, our fingers raked our hair, and we rolled over and over, travelling from one side of the bed to the other. The heat rising off of our bodies kept the night's chilly fingers at a distance. With you on otp of me, I let my hands run slowly from your shoulders down your arms, counting your ribs, and moving down to your hips. Gently, I entered you. So slowly, inching my way inside as your vaginal muscles constricted. The friction thus induced sent deep virbrations through our bodies. We bucked and bounced together, our hips pounding our a crescendo as the steam rolled off our bodies.

As our pulses became more frantic, reaching a fever pitch, I withdrew, laying you down, and pull, as if from nowhere, a cannister of spray cheese. The chilled cheese starts to melt and mix with your sweat as I slowly lay a slimey trail of cheese upon your drenched stomach. I form a thick circle, then stopping for a couple of very gentile kisses just below the sturnum, I add to the little face a pair of eyes, a long nose, and a grinning mouth. Next, I carefully eat the cheese off of your stomach with long laps of my tongue, and slight suction with my lips. After cleaning most of it off, I lead you to the bathroom where we enter the shower and let the warm water massage our bodies. We stay close, skin touching skin, caressing each others shoulders, back, and buttocks with our hungry hands. Our lips became one once again as our moths sought to consume each other.

It seemed like forever as we cherished being in each others' arms. Soon after, though, we jumped out of the shower, towelling off quickly, only to run back to the bed and jump under the covers. We hold each other very close, not wanting to let go, keeping away the chill. We say nothing, for nothing needs to be said. We are together... holding each other like we would never let go. We slip off into the arms of sleep, still holing each other, your head upon my shoulder as time is allowed to start moving again.
**************************
I was a naughty boy.
--Grue

<< prev

<< engrave epitaph >> | << email me >>

next >>

�
Original Content Copyright
(c) 2003 by Simon la Grue