� [history]� [profile]� [leave note]� [get font]� [diaryland]


REVELATIONS FROM THE CRYPT

Government and Corporations are Shit Day

2003-04-15, 12:51 p.m.

Yes, its a new holiday for the "normal" folk in the world. Ahh, to be relieved of all the bullshit that is the Government (federal, state, AND local) and the Corporations who sponsor them.

Fucking taxes, I owe when I thought I was getting a refund. At least I waited until the last minute. They make so much money off that interest, it should be criminal.

Fucking GMAC, says they sent my car title to me, but I know they didnt. But there's no arguing, as much as I tried. The Chicago branch has some of the rudest people ever.

Fucking State of IL, who in the process of trying to track down my car title keep me on hold for 15 minutes then just drop me off their line. Non 800 number of course.

Well, its only 1pm, so plenty of time for more shit to go wrong. I'm not even in a good enough mood to throw up a link. Deal with it.

--Grue

<< prev

<< engrave epitaph >> | << email me >>

next >>

�
Original Content Copyright
(c) 2003 by Simon la Grue