� [history]� [profile]� [leave note]� [get font]� [diaryland]


REVELATIONS FROM THE CRYPT

Yes, you.

2003-06-04, 12:16 a.m.

What a pathetic and shallow bitch you are.

One doesnt notice it at first. You cleverly disguise it with piteous prose and longing lyrics.

But after seeing your post-"meeting" posts, I must post this note in utter astonishment and disappointment.

I expected more.

I thought that puddles were shallow, but after seeing the REAL you, they are Great Lakes, baby.

Luckily, your hangups prompted you to slyly discard me like the Joker from a deck of cards during a game of Hearts.

At least I can thank you for saving me from all of your drama and grief. Its too bad that so many others will be drawn in like a horsefly to a wet brown pile of shit-logs.

--Grue

<< prev

<< engrave epitaph >> | << email me >>

next >>

�
Original Content Copyright
(c) 2003 by Simon la Grue