� [history]� [profile]� [leave note]� [get font]� [diaryland]


REVELATIONS FROM THE CRYPT

Please tell me why I am undesireable

2003-06-14, 12:39 a.m.

You know, maybe its just better to go back to thinking that I'm ugly, fat, and undesireable to women. At least I can deal with that.

I dont know if I can deal with me thinking that I am good looking, interesting, funny, and desireable by women, and just get dumped and dumped and dumped over and over again. What the F U C K???

At least with the former, my expectations are already good and low and there arent any disappointments. Could you please tell me why I am not desireable? I just want to know and to understand. Please?

--Grue

<< prev

<< engrave epitaph >> | << email me >>

next >>

�
Original Content Copyright
(c) 2003 by Simon la Grue