� [history]� [profile]� [leave note]� [get font]� [diaryland]


REVELATIONS FROM THE CRYPT

Make Your Wish

2003-09-15, 12:02 a.m.

Tonite, while driving back from Dad's and a weekend visiting Grandma, who had her ups and downs, I was treated to a huge meteor. This meteor arced right across the road I was travelling down and was blue and quite large and awfully slow... it perhaps took 7 seconds to burn up after I first saw it. It was very low (my car {1996 Saturn SC2 dark purple with gold trim} is pretty low to the ground with a sloped windshield, so you cant see much of the sky).

Did it land in a field somewhere? How many other eyes got to see this pretty thing?

Yes, I made a wish! :-P Maybe this time it will come true.

What would YOUR wish be?

--Grue

<< prev

<< engrave epitaph >> | << email me >>

next >>

�
Original Content Copyright
(c) 2003 by Simon la Grue