� [history]� [profile]� [leave note]� [get font]� [diaryland]


REVELATIONS FROM THE CRYPT

Its ALL Real

2003-12-06, 5:07 p.m.

I've questioned and re-questioned myself for the last four weeks regarding Laurie and the feelings I've developed for her from our initial chats seven weeks ago to our more intimate chats and interactions since. Is she for real? Are my feelings for her real? Is this just infatuation? Could it really be falling in love????

So after a visit to see her, I know now.

Its all real. She is real and just as wonderful as she seemed. My feelings are real and I have fallen in love with this wonderful woman and she feels the same way as I do...

My words have left me for the moment... I'm sure I'll be able to express more in subsequent entries... *sigh*

--Grue

<< prev

<< engrave epitaph >> | << email me >>

next >>

�
Original Content Copyright
(c) 2003 by Simon la Grue