� [history]� [profile]� [leave note]� [get font]� [diaryland]


REVELATIONS FROM THE CRYPT

Ten Days of Hell

2003-12-12, 11:51 a.m.

I am getting rheumatoid arthritis in the joints of my thumbs from twiddling them endlessly waiting for time to pass so that I can be with her. Only 10 more days. Ten seems like such a huge number.

I cant even begin to describe how good it feels, how everything feels so right with her. I know she worries about me, worries that I might be missing out on something else or more. What that could be I cannot imagine and I am not even the least bit curious about what it may be, as my full concentration is on her.

There are so many things I could list in which we are compatible (which is not necessarily the same thing has having the same beliefs or same feelings). I do believe that people can be *too* much alike. But there are so many wonderful indications that we could have a very very wonderful and long life together.

Our communication is very very good and we are able to talk to each other about any strange feelings or things that make us feel good or bad. We can talk about our crazy histories. We are both patient listeners and give each other so much support. I trust her very much and I know she's not used to opening up so much, so I hope that she will feel more and more comfortable and trusting to let me know how she feels and what she worries about and what she enjoys.

Its pretty obvious that I'm deeply in love with her and I just hope she knows that its her and not the situation.

It is YOU, Laurie!

--Grue

<< prev

<< engrave epitaph >> | << email me >>

next >>

�
Original Content Copyright
(c) 2003 by Simon la Grue