� [history]� [profile]� [leave note]� [get font]� [diaryland]


REVELATIONS FROM THE CRYPT

WORK AT HOME!!!

2003-12-15, 12:57 p.m.

Ever see one of these signs? "Work at Home and make $1500 per month" and the ilk? Did you know that all of these are scams and that almost all of these (in addition to weight loss signs and quite a bit of your weight loss spam) is from one company... HerbaLife.

For those of you of my Diaryland friends who are looking for something to make some money at home, please do not fall for this crap. They have even started posting on Monster.com, which is where I ran across this today with my job hunting.

Please look at this link.

There are several linked reports (link at the bottom to read the next parts) that are all good information. I'd appreciate any comments or discussion regarding this.

--Grue

<< prev

<< engrave epitaph >> | << email me >>

next >>

�
Original Content Copyright
(c) 2003 by Simon la Grue